Reviews

Zakia
10/13/2018
I would have given 5 stars but they forgot my ranch!
Edith
10/4/2018
Buffalo Philly's is the best
Melanie
9/28/2018
The chicken over rice is one of my favorite things from Buffalo Philly's!!
Latrena Brown
8/7/2018
Food was great! Keep up the good work
Edith
7/5/2018
Buffalo philly's is beyond the best for diabetic diets.
shareill
6/29/2018
it was great but forgot to put my onion, green pepper and mushroom on my ultimate cheesesteak
Shawn
5/23/2018
Very tasty food!
Melanie
4/13/2018
Everything was delicious, as it always is!! Thank you!
Edith
3/28/2018
buffalo philly's is always on time and excellent food
Vanessa
3/11/2018
Love it food service great
Shawnte
3/10/2018
The fries are usually soggy from the moisture in the styrofoam box but the waffle fries in this order were barely cooked. Very disappointed!
Ebony
2/26/2018
Food was delicious. The store did forget my drink but the delivery drive was kind enough to stop by a store and purchase me a drink for his own pocket. I really appreciated the kind service. I will definitely order again.
ROBERT
1/28/2018
Wings were great. There were not the little wings like sold at two competitors. Need to add plain and old bay seasoning to the delivery choices then you are a 5 star every time!
Monica
1/20/2018
Cheesesteak was good. I didn’t love the wings
celinasgreenclean
12/23/2017
Wings and cheese steak was good.... Onion rings was greasy
Edith
12/20/2017
the place to order for diabetics
Scott
12/10/2017
Had the cheese burger and the chicken tenders food was great large portions!
Paul
10/29/2017
Please discuss how to transport the wings. Past several times the sauce was spilled all in the bag. This past time the wings were barely worth eating as didn't have much sauce on them.
Debra
10/21/2017
Would have given five stars but ordered two large onion rings and only received one.
Jon
10/1/2017
Wings are always great. Order them every Sunday. The delivery guy is great too. Always happy and he remembers returning customers. He deserves a bonus!!
Lori
8/15/2017
The order was good but incorrect. I ordered buffalo chips with cheese and they arrived without the cheese
JeVon
6/10/2017
Food was pretty good.
Edith
6/2/2017
Love your turkey sub
Sandra
5/21/2017
Love the corn nuggets, the cheesesteaks were delicious and fresh tasting! Will definitely order again
Cynthia
5/13/2017
My wings barely had sauce on it. They also didn't add the 2 ranches I ordered
Johnny
4/25/2017
Food was good.
Suzanne
4/12/2017
Food is good but the wings and boneless strips didn't have the dipping sauce included despite being forced to choose something before you can add it to your order. The buffalo chips (waffle fries) need to be cooked a few moments more to keep them crispy for delivery.
Suzanne
4/12/2017
Food was good, order was wrong and missing the cheesecake and no manager was available that evening to fix it and no one called me the next day.
Kate
3/20/2017
Great food and prompt delivery.
Chris
2/23/2017
Food was good, but the order was wrong. We ordered boneless wings and got bone-in. Because the online ordering doesn't show boneless options, but the menu sent to us does, we simply stated in the notes for that order to make them boneless.
Chris
2/20/2017
Good
Meribeth
2/13/2017
Prompt service with very good, fresh ingredients in our cold subs! Onion rings hot and just right.
Tamekia
1/5/2017
Everything was good but I wish I would have received some ketchup for the fries. I didn't know I needed to ask for it
Kati
12/5/2016
Took over and hour and a half to get food. Was only luke warm and not very appealing
Kate
9/25/2016
Awesome food that was delivered on time.
Judy
8/30/2016
Delicious food arrived hot and quickly!
Jessi
8/26/2016
My order was wrong
latricia
6/30/2016
Excellent little to slow but overall excellent
Ryan
6/24/2016
all good, wings, rings and nuggets, all money. Delivered fast and hot! thanks guys Ryan
Venus
6/13/2016
😋 yummy and always is
Jason
6/11/2016
Excellent philly cheese steak!
Erik
6/6/2016
Great!
Amber
6/4/2016
Food was good and came quickly.
Yumiko
5/23/2016
Food was great but it took an hour and 6 minutes from order to receive it. It gets here faster when call in to them directly to order.
Alex
4/5/2016
Sub didn't turn out that great
Kim
3/13/2016
Good chicken cheese steak :) everything was hot!
Any questions please call us.